But Her Head

Posted: November 26, 2010 in Clothing, Me talking about people, While Out

I always gives credit … when it is due!  I have no problem saying he or she is cute, pretty, whatever.

So any-who, I was out with my friend at Text Road House last week, while looking for the people we were meeting there I pointed to this chick.

WELL…..

From the back she look like she could be a dime. Outfit was on point, hair was laid, I would slap someone if they said she wasn’t fly.So messing with my friend cause she is a lesbian I and asked ” Would you talk to her?”

Chewing on some peanuts she almost choked, turning back to me, face looking like I just spit on her momma, she said Naw, shes a butterhead.

I looked for myself. And yea she wasn’t cute at all.  I can not think of one thing I could say was cute about her. You know normally you can say she got a nice smile, cute eyes, nope besides her hair and body she was busted. Then I thought about a song that was out a while ago about buterheads. I  couldn’t help but laugh.

So what is a butterhead or butterface

**Everything about her is looking good but her face of face**

These are the girls

1.who eat light

2.workout

3. has to always be fly

4. Most likely wont ever catch her without her makeup or hair undone.

AN EXAMPLE

Ahhhh.

The terminology we come up with. People make theirselves look so much better with push-up bras, fake eyelashes, low-rise jeans, color contacts, makeup and boob jobs.

Interesting. Of course, if you have the funds, they can fix your face too…but I find it interesting someone would choose to go in for a boob job but do nothing about anything else. As if having size Ds makes up for everything.

Maybe it does. After all, when she walks into a room looking like THAT, no one’s gonna be checking out her face.

Heck, half the models on the runway are But-her-faces. It’s all about the body…and angular faces. Apparently that’s what makes a true model.

It all reminds me of the annoying commentary overweight people often get. You have SUCH a pretty face. Annoying, true, but which is better? To have the perfect body but a face of someones nightmares? Or to have a body that might need some work but the face that is breathtaking in its beauty?

Leave a Reply

