Sorry I Have Not Been On

Posted: January 14, 2012 in Cooking, Holiday, Home, Life, Me talking about people, My Thoughts, Parenting, Personal, Relationship, While Out, work

It has been a while

I miss ya’ll.

It started out with me just being too busy to come and post. Between home life, dealing with my  hubby,my  kid, the kids sports, the kids school events, my school, and work I just had no time.

Then, (deep sigh) I had a death in my family. My oldest brother got killed 😦 D=, it happened the day after my 30th birthday on black Friday, which was the day before his daughter 11th birthday...SIGH .. So, November and December were not my months.

So, I have been pretty busy. I am apologizing, I have a lot of great post just like my old page..

 

Be Blessed Edna Moore-Washington 

 

multitasking

Comments
  1. Sajib says:

    I’m sorry to hear your loss. I hope you can bear with it.

Leave a Reply

